Skip to main content


Sunghwan Byun

Director of Educational Research

Jason Coupet

Senior Researcher, Data Science Academy

Aneika Dickens

Public Administration

Vaidehi Dixit

Previous Data Consultant

Divya Giridhar

Computer Networking Systems and Telecommunications

Emily Griffith

Director of Consulting

Rishabh Guha

Previous Data Consultant

Haley Houser

Digital Communications Coordinator

Pranav Jain

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Daniela Jones

Director of Agricultural Analytics, Data Science Academy

Collin Parks

Administrative Support Specialist

Shannon Ricci

Previous Data Consultant

Taryn Shelton

K-12 Data Science Coordinator

Alvin Sheng

Previous Data Consultant