Skip to main content

Our Team

Meet the Data Science Academy team.


Affiliated Faculty

Jason Coupet

Senior Researcher, Data Science Academy

Emily Griffith

Director of Consulting

Daniela Jones

Director of Agricultural Analytics, Data Science Academy

Sunghwan Byun

Director of Educational Research

Huiling Ding

Director of Labor Analytics and Workforce Development

Postdoctoral Fellows

Zarifa Zakaria

Postdoctoral Research Fellow


Emily Griffith

Director of Consulting

Whitney Becker

Applied Social Psychology

Pritha Bose

Quantitative Economics and Econometrics

Aneika Dickens

Public Administration

Leti Santos

Biological and Agriculture Engineering

Alp Tezbasaran

Nuclear Engineering